Faculty


 

Instructor

 

Position

 

Email

Anderson, Amy English andersona@tracy.k12.mn.us
Anderson, Chad Superintendent andersonc@tracy.k12.mn.us
Anderson, Pamela Spanish andersonp@tracy.k12.mn.us
Ashbaugh, Derek Social Studies ashbaughd@tracy.k12.mn.us
Benson, Roger Science bensonr@tracy.k12.mn.us
Campbell, Karl Business campbellk@tracy.k12.mn.us
Campbell, Kristy FACS campbellkm@tracy.k12.mn.us
Johnson, Wendy Choir johnsonw@tracy.k12.mn.us
DeSmith, Jean Special Education desmithj@tracy.k12.mn.us
Fox, Laurie Media Center foxl@tracy.k12.mn.us
Gerrety, Timothy Art

gerretyt@tracy.k12.mn.us 

Gervais, Katie Technology gervaisk@tracy.k12.mn.us
Greenway, Alex Social Studies greenwaya@tracy.k12.mn.us
Hanson, Marie English hansonm@tracy.k12.mn.us
Hubin, Aalex English hubina@tracy.k12.mn.us
Kaare, Jason Agriculture kaarej@tracy.k12.mn.us
Kainz, Jason Special Education kainzj1@tracy.k12.mn.us
Kor, Stephanie Social Studies kors@tracy.k12.mn.us
Klaverkamp, Brittani Band klaverkampb@tracy.k12.mn.us
Kruse, Ryan Math kruser@tracy.k12.mn.us
Gasca, Sonja Counselor gascas@tracy.k12.mn.us
Larsen, Amy Math larsena@tracy.k12.mn.us
Leske, See ESL leskes@tracy.k12.mn.us
Michelson, Brian Physical Education michelsonb@tracy.k12.mn.us
Nyquist, Sondra Special Education nyquists@tracy.k12.mn.us
Peterson, Brittany Math petersonb@tracy.k12.mn.us
Purrington, Tamara Math purringtont@tracy.k12.mn.us
Kamrud, Heather Science kamrudh@tracy.k12.mn.us
Rubin, Amy Science rubina@tracy.k12.mn.us
Schuh, Stacey Business schuhs@tracy.k12.mn.us
Streifel, Vicki English streifelv@tracy.k12.mn.us
Vondracek, Kathy Principal vondracekk@tracy.k12.mn.us
Wolske, Shannon Nurse wolskes@tracy.k12.mn.us
Wulf, Justin Ag wulfj@tracy.k12.mn.us