Teacher Websites


Instructor Position Email
Arnold, April 1st Grade arnolda@tracy.k12.mn.us
Benson, Shannon Music bensons@tracy.k12.mn.us
Boushek, Amanda 5th Grade bousheka@tracy.k12.mn.us
Christiansen, Suanne Title christiansens@tracy.k12.mn.us
Dahmes, Erin TK

dahmese@tracy.k12.mn.us

Dean, William 2nd Grade

deanw@tracy.k12.mn.us

Gervais, Katie Technology

gervaisk@tracy.k12.mn.us

Glowacka, Klaudia 2nd Grade glowackak@tracy.k12.mn.us
Haberman, Rick Physical Education habermanr@tracy.k12.mn.us
Hesse, Anna Special Education anna.hesse@swsc.org
Illg, Jodi 1st Grade illgj@tracy.k12.mn.us
Jensen, Sarah 6th Grade English jensens@tracy.k12.mn.us
Jones, Nancy Title Math jonesn@tracy.k12.mn.us
Kainz, Jennifer Special Education kainzj@tracy.k12.mn.us
Klaverkamp, Brittani Band klaverkampb@tracy.k12.mn.us
Knapper, Shalayna 3rd Grade knappers@tracy.k12.mn.us
Landuyt, Kari Little Panthers landuytk@tracy.k12.mn.us
Larson, Jennifer 4th Grade larsonj@tracy.k12.mn.us
Mcconnell, Kelly 5th & 6th Grade Science mcconnellk@tracy.k12.mn.us
Meyer, Susan Kindergarten meyers@tracy.k12.mn.us
Monson, Lisa Kindergarten monsonl@tracy.k12.mn.us 
Nyquist, Sondra Special Education nyquists@tracy.k12.mn.us
Leske, See Special Education/ESL leskes@tracy.k12.mn.us
Pistorius, Kacie 4th Grade pistoriusk@tracy.k12.mn.us
Prahm, Samantha 2nd Grade prahms@tracy.k12.mn.us 
Rohlik, Kaitlin Kindergarden rohlikk@tracy.k12.mn.us
Salmon, Kristi 3rd Grade salmonk@tracy.k12.mn.us
Schaar, Lisa 1st Grade schaarl@tracy.k12.mn.us
Soupir, Marlene 5th Grade English soupirm@tracy.k12.mn.us
VanGelderen, Tija 3rd Grade vangelderent@tracy.k12.mn.us
Woitalewicz, Sam 5th & 6th Grade SStudies woitalewiczs@tracy.k12.mn.us