Teacher Websites


Instructor Position Email
Benson, Shannon Music bensons@tracy.k12.mn.us
Buysse, Ashley 2nd Grade buyssea@tracy.k12.mn.us
Christiansen, Suanne Title christiansens@tracy.k12.mn.us
Dahmes, Erin TK

dahmese@tracy.k12.mn.us

Dean, William 2nd Grade

deanw@tracy.k12.mn.us

Gervais, Katie Technology

gervaisk@tracy.k12.mn.us

Gunderson, April  1st Grade gundersona@tracy.k12.mn.us

 

Haberman, Rick Physical Education habermanr@tracy.k12.mn.us
Hesse, Anna Special Education anna.hesse@swsc.org
Illg, Jodi 1st Grade illgj@tracy.k12.mn.us
Hammer, Barbera Special Education/ESL hammerb@tracy.k12.mn.us
Jones, Nancy Title Math jonesn@tracy.k12.mn.us
Kainz, Jennifer Special Education kainzj@tracy.k12.mn.us
Klaverkamp, Brittani Band klaverkampb@tracy.k12.mn.us
Knapper, Shalayna 3rd Grade knappers@tracy.k12.mn.us
Landuyt, Kari Little Panthers landuytk@tracy.k12.mn.us
Mcconnell, Kelly 5th & 6th Grade Science mcconnellk@tracy.k12.mn.us
Meyer, Susan Kindergarten meyers@tracy.k12.mn.us
Monson, Lisa Kindergarten monsonl@tracy.k12.mn.us 
Novosad, Lucas 5th/6th Social Studies novosadl@tracy.k12.mn.us
Nyquist, Sondra Special Education nyquists@tracy.k12.mn.us
Persons, Sarah
6th Grade English personss@tracy.k12.mn.us
Prahm, Samantha 2nd Grade prahms@tracy.k12.mn.us 
Rohlik, Kaitlin Kindergarden rohlikk@tracy.k12.mn.us
Rohlik, Kayla  4th Grade rohlikkayla@tracy.k12.mn.us
Salmon, Kristi 3rd Grade salmonk@tracy.k12.mn.us
Schaar, Lisa 1st Grade schaarl@tracy.k12.mn.us
Soupir, Marlene 5th Grade English soupirm@tracy.k12.mn.us
VanGelderen, Tija 4th Grade vangelderent@tracy.k12.mn.us
Zeug, Amanda
5th & 6th Grade Math zeuga@tracy.k12.mn.us