Administration


District 


Superintendent
Dr. Chad Anderson
andersonc@tracy.k12.mn.us


Finance Officer
Mrs. Pat Sommervold
sommervoldp@tracy.k12.mn.us

Assistant Finance Officer
Mrs. Jeanette Lerohl
lerohlj@tracy.k12.mn.us

District Registrar
Mrs. Deb Ludeman
ludemand@tracy.k12.mn.us

High School Staff 


Principal
Mrs. Kathy Vondracek
vondracekk@tracy.k12.mn.us

Secretary
Mrs. Angela Fischer
fischera@tracy.k12.mn.us

Counselor
Mrs. Sonje Gasca
gascas@tracy.k12.mn.us

Athletic Director
Mr. Bill Tauer
tauerb@tracy.k12.mn.us

Elementary School Staff 



Principal
Michael Munson
munsonm@tracy.k12.mn.us



Secretary
Mrs. Cindy Rokeh
rokehc@tracy.k12.mn.us

Support Staff


School Psycologist
Mrs. Catherine Goetstouwers
goetstouwersc@tracy.k12.mn.us


School Nurse
Mrs. Shannon Wolske
wolskes@tracy.k12.mn.us

Speech Therapist
Mrs. Jeanne Chappell
chappellj@tracy.k12.mn.us