Administration


District 

anderson.jpg
Superintendent
Dr. Chad Anderson
andersonc@tracy.k12.mn.us


Finance Officer
Mrs. Tonya Duscher
duschert@tracy.k12.mn.us
fischer.jpg
Assistant Finance Officer
Mrs. Angela Leysen
leysena@tracy.k12.mn.us

timmerman.jpg
District Registrar
Mrs. Sara Timmerman
timmermans@tracy.k12.mn.us

High School Staff 

MILLER TONY
Principal
Mr. Tony Miller
millert@tracy.k12.mn.us
Secretary
Mrs. Kim Torkelson
torkelsonk@tracy.k12.mn.us

Counselor
Mrs. Sonje Gasca
gascas@tracy.k12.mn.us
tauer.jpg
Athletic Director
Mr. Bill Tauer
tauerb@tracy.k12.mn.us

Elementary School Staff 


munson.jpg
Principal
Michael Munson
munsonm@tracy.k12.mn.us


rokeh.jpg
Secretary
Mrs. April DeSchepper
descheppera@tracy.k12.mn.us

Support Staff

AshleySwan
School Nurse
Mrs. Ashley Swan
swana@tracy.k12.mn.us

 
gervais.jpg
Testing Coordinator
Mrs. Katie Gervais
gervaisk@tracy.k12.mn.us